__HOME__GALLERIES__TECH__ABOUT__  

 
Panorama Photography Books
 
 

This section lists available books about Panorama Photography, from coffeetable books to technical refrence.
We are not affiliate of any book store. Check out with your local book shop or amazon.

For any comments, updates, corrections and suggestions mail to webmaster@panorama-gallery.com.

List of Authors

  •  Lee Frost
  •  Nick Meers
  •  Loid Conner
  •  MacDuff Everton
  •  Ken Duncan
  •  Horst Hamann
  •  Tamas D.Varga
  •  Hans Gasser
  •  Mark Denton
  •  Colin Prior
  •  Matt Lauder
  •  Ernst Steiner

    Last Update January 1st 2012 (22 books)


 
Title Panoramic Photography
Author

Lee Frost - www.leefrost.co.uk

ISBN

0715319698

 


Title Stretch: The World of Panoramic Photography
Author

Nick Meers - www.nickmeers.com

ISBN

288046692X

 

Title The Photographs of Lois Conner - China
Author

Loid Conner

ISBN

093511257X

 

Title The Western Horizon
Author

MacDuff Everton - www.macduffeverton.com

ISBN

0810945622

 

Title America Wide: In God We Trust
Author

Ken Duncan - www.kenduncan.com

ISBN

0957786123

 

Title The Great South Land
Author

Ken Duncan - www.kenduncan.com

ISBN

0958668132

 

Title Australia Wide - The Journey
Author

Ken Duncan - www.kenduncan.com

ISBN

0958054428

 

Title Vertical Views
Author

Horst Hamann - www.horsthamann.com

ISBN

382385562X

 

Title New York Vertical
Author

Horst Hamann - www.horsthamann.com

ISBN

3823803700

 

Title Paris Vertical
Author

Horst Hamann - www.horsthamann.com

ISBN

3832790047

 

Title Budapest 360
Author

Tamas D.Varga - www.budapest360.hu

ISBN

963 216 125 4

 

Title Hungary 360
Author

Tamas D.Varga - www.budapest360.hu

ISBN

963 218 136 0

 

Title Jemen
Author

Hans Gasser - www.hansgasser.com

ISBN

3-89823-278-6

 

Title Sahara
Author

Hans Gasser - www.hansgasser.com

ISBN

3-89823-183-6

 

Title The Yorkshire Coast
Author

Mark Denton - www.markdentonphotographic.co.uk

ISBN

n.a.

 

Title London
Author

Mark Denton - www.markdentonphotographic.co.uk

ISBN

n.a.

 

Title The World's Wild Places
Author

Colin Prior - www.colinprior.co.uk

ISBN

1554072026

 

Title Your Northern Beaches
Author

Matt Lauder - www.mattlauder.com.au

ISBN

0646465503

 


Title Indien Panorama
Author

Ernst Steiner - www.panorama-magica.de

ISBN

3898233391

 

Title Kashmir&Ladakh Panorama
Author

Ernst Steiner - www.panorama-magica.de

ISBN

3898233405

 

Title Nepal Panorama
Author

Ernst Steiner - www.panorama-magica.de

ISBN

3898233413

 

Title Venezia Panorama
Author

Ernst Steiner - www.panorama-magica.de

ISBN

3898233510